Freedom

unwind to potential

Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF

Posted by Rahul Narula on September 2, 2008

Google announced the launch of its browser titled “Chrome” using a comic, which as per me is the first time a product is announced in such a way. As always Google get the First for this one as well. Read what I expect from Chrome.

Download the complete comic book in PDF format (6.3 MB)

13 Responses to “Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF”

  1. Joseph Kim said

    Hm.. Fascinating. I thought Google supported Mozilla Firefox?

  2. […] Download Scott McCloud’s comic book in pdf from Techmech, or browse it from Google. […]

  3. Martin said

    Fonny, they announced chrome with a pdf format comic, when there are big problems using pdf’s in the browser. my browser do always crash.

  4. Reggy said

    thanks

  5. Boosting Your Mood…

    […]Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF « Freedom[…]…

  6. madbid said

    madbid…

    […]Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF « Freedom[…]…

  7. Games Patches…

    […]Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF « Freedom[…]…

  8. Wow! Finally I got a website from where I be able to
    really get valuable information regarding my study and knowledge.

  9. 99Jennifer Blood #29 (Colton Worley Regular Cover), $3.
    There are mania groups and clubs that provide to switch comics and conscionable get their worship for
    Asian inanimateness. A few narratives are dedicated towards
    discussing the popular novels about India and other countries.

  10. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe that this site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  11. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your content. Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  12. g said

    g

    Google Chrome Comic Book in PDF « Freedom

  13. you can also get apk from Google Play on this website : http://www.apksmart.com

Leave a Reply

 
