Freedom

unwind to potential

Get digital photo prints delivery in India

Posted by Rahul Narula on May 17, 2007

I read about Merasnap on some blog and created an account. Before I could collate pictures to try then, luck came my way when Merasnap gave me an option to refer a few friends in lieu of 10 free digital prints. It was the best opportunity to try the service and quality without losing anything. I went ahead and referred a few of my friends, especially who are abroad. Then I uploaded the photos and placed my free order. Wow voila !! within a couple of days I received a cool nicely packaged courier with my prints. I was impressed by their service quality and with prices very much reasonable I feel its worth giving a try. The only bottom side is they service only India currently. The service is based out of Bangalore.

So for people abroad looking to share their holidays or celebrations with relatives and friends in India services like these are a sure boon.

Leave a Reply

 
